Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Casillas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Casillas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Followmeitwill Beallright

January 29, 2023

3  out of  5
"they refuse to remove names from policies without the original policy holders permission. anyone can add your name to state farm insurance policies and it will take forever to get your name removed. they dont take fraud seriously and now my own credit history shows a 41 thousand dollar loss for a truck i never owned."

Maria Christenson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tyler was amazing. He was very through and figured a rate that was best suited for my family at a great price. I highly recommend and am extremely happy to give them our business. Thanks again Tyler for all your help! We appreciate it!"

Michele Darland

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tyler O’Brien is customer service par excellence. He answered my questions in a timely manner and helped me through some intricate documents. I highly recommend him."

Cassandra Erwin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent office ever! Super responsive, friendly, and attentive! I had an emergency and Matt, Tyler, and Faith helped walk me through every step of the process. The help they gave me was a lifesaver and my coverage came through to replace everything I needed in under a week! So thankful this is my neighborhood insurance agent."

Ben Stanley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful and clear throughout the whole process of changing insurance companies. He made it very easy. Highly recommend."

matthew david sr

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has helped me and worked with me through my sickness and lateness."

Lisa Cox

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a great agent! He worked with us to get the best possible coverage for our autos and home, and gave us information on how to get multiple discounts on our premiums. Communication is always prompt and courteous. He’s knowledgeable and quick to respond to our questions. We couldn’t be happier!!"

Urbruhethan

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great to work with. Efficient, aware of needs, and provided alternatives to coverage addition. Great to work with and would recommend to my friends."

Nick Harris

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Matthew and his team member Tyler. Tyler has been very helpful walking me through how business insurance works, educating me on many things that I did not know. They are experts I highly recommend!"

Tina Holcomb

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went about and beyond and get me the best rate. Very friendly too!!!"

Christina Smith

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his Team are wonderful! Tyler and Faith have always been super helpful. They are always available and very knowledgeable when it comes to what our family needs, for our cars and home. We highly recommend you check their office out for any of your insurance needs."

Tara Andersen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have worked with Tyler! He was so informative and made the process as smooth/fast as possible! He made me feel at ease with answering all my questions. Will definitely be working with him again for future needs!"

Amanda Caldwell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure doing business with this State Farm agent. Tyler OBrien made the process of transferring states seamless. I can’t speak more highly of his timely, knowledgeable service. I could not be any happier with this choice."

ERIC AVILA

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is amazing! Great experience in supporting my needs with multiple vehicles and rentals."

Jacob Johnston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Tyler for auto insurance. Quick & easy to work with."

Amy Simler

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler goes above and beyond! He knows the right questions to ask to give you a personalized experience. He makes you feel as if you’ve know him forever. Highly recommend!"

Alex Nagel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is everyone so personable & friendly - working with Tyler is a breeze! Really appreciate his knowledge, and the time he takes to explain things clearly and concisely. 10/10!"

Stephanie Cecil

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto rates Tyler!"

Gibb Dallas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler O'Brien helped me out. He was personable and knowledgeable as he answered all the questions I had about my coverage."

Sharel Doyle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it painless and I'm happy with state farm for it too be my first time with them"

Bailey P

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team does an excellent job, good rates and quick service when you get a new car! They make it easy."

David Griffin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went there to get car and renters insurance and Tyler took great care of me. Service was fast, informative, and the rates were the best I could find. Also he helped me with picking the right coverages for both car and renters insurance. Would definitely recommend them to anyone for any type of insurance needs. I also wanted to say the whole process was very quick but I wasn’t pushed into anything I didn’t need or want which made it even better."

Peter Kuczynski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Tyler to insure my Schoolie bus. He was already familiar with the bus insurance process, and after 2 short weeks, my bus is insured. He is a pleasure to work with and I hope to keep him as my agent for a very long time."

Rusty VanDolah

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and friendly."

Stephanie Villa

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had. Quick and easy experience. Highly recommend!"